Southeast Tourism Society annual conference to be held in Montgomery

The Southeast Tourism Society (STS) will hold their 2009 conference at the Renaissance Montgomery Hotel & Spa at the Convention Center. STS members represent state travel offices, attractions, tourism marketing firms, lodging, media, educational, travel writers, and other tourism related organizations.  The twelve member states in STS are Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia.  For more information on STS see   

Comments are closed.