Welcome Centers invite tourism industry to be part of May celebration

The 2011 national theme to celebrate tourism is “Why Travel Matters.” The Alabama Welcome Centers invites to the tourism industry to share in the celebration of Tourism at the Welcome Centers on the following days. Please call or email the Welcome Centers as soon as possible and confirm your participation.

May 11       Baldwin Welcome Center, (251) 946-3375- Baldwin.center@tourism.alabama.gov

May 12       Sumter Welcome Center, (205) 392-544- Sumter.center@tourism.alabama.gov

May 13       Cleburne Welcome Center, (256) 748-4303- Cleburne.center@tourism.alabama.gov

May 17       Lanett Welcome Center, (334) 576-2116-  Lanett.center@tourism.alabama.gov

May 18       Houston Welcome Center, (334) 677-5042- Houston.center@tourism.alabama.gov

May 19       Ardmore Welcome Center, (256) 423-3891- Ardmore.center@tourism.alabama.gov

May 25       Grand Bay Welcome Center, (251) 865-4741- Grandbay.center@tourism.alabama.gov        

May 27       DeKalb Welcome Center, (256) 635-6522- Dekalb.center@tourism.alabama.gov

Comments are closed.